Current Squad List

The season starts in seven weeks, the fixtures come out on Thursday, and the players return for training in seven days. But who will be there?

Our best endeavours lead us to thinking that our squad looks something like:

Conracted into 2023/24 season Darragh Burns, Max Dean, Matthew Dennis, Dawson Devoy, Conor Grant, Will Grigg, Daniel Harvie, Nathan Holland, Brooklyn llunga, Dan Kemp, Jonathan Leko, Dean Lewington, Warren O’Hora, Ethan Robson,
Ronnie Sandford, Matt Smith, Jack Tucker

Contract extension options taken Mo Eisa and Zak Jules

New Signings Alex Gilbey (free) and Cameron Norman (free)

The following players have contracts that end on June 30th, and there has yet to be any confirmation of any of them being offered new deals by Graham Alexander.

Edward Gyamfi, Bradley Johnson
Lewis Johnson, Sullay Kaikai, David Martin, Franco Ravizzoli, Tennai

Previous Story

Happy Father's Day

Next Story

Key Dates Confirmed