The 24 League Two Teams for 2023/24

The dust is settling on the final piece of the League Two jigsaw with the drama of a playoff final penalty shootout.

The twenty-four teams trying to gain promotion next season are

Accrington Stanley
AFC Wimbledon
Bradford City
Colchester United
Crawley Town
Crewe Alexandra
Doncaster Rovers
Forest Green Rovers
Grimsby Town
Harrogate Town
Mansfield Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Newport County
Notts County
Salford City
Stockport County
Sutton United
Swindon Town
Tranmere Rovers

There are some familiar faces in the list. Some we haven’t seen for quite a few years and three first timers for us in Barrow, Harrogate, and Salford with a very first league visit to Sutton thrown in too.

The Dons face a journey of around 5,860 miles on on their travels in the new campaign, and we’ll know the order that Graham Alexander’s Dons play their opponents at 9am on Thursday 22nd June.

Previous Story

MKDSA Live this Bank Holiday Monday 730pm

Next Story

Big Weeks Are Coming Thick and Fast