Voting for Young Player of The Year

Tomorrow is your ONLY opportunity to cast your vote in the Young Player of The Year for 2022/23.

There are three locations in which to vote within the Stadium tomorrow and only submissions made on the official voting slips will be counted.

Voting Locations

  1. The MKDSA Shop in Lewingtons Bar from 1230
  2. Club Red from 1230
  3. The programme table by Gate 5 on the concourse from 1330

Voting will end at kick-off or when we run out of voting forms so get there early to avoid dissappointment.

Your choices are

Conor Grant

Lewis Johnson

Dawson Devoy

Darragh Burns

Henry Lawrence

Max Dean

The winner will be announced at the Awards Night on Wednesday 3rd May

Previous Story

MKDSA Live 730pm

Next Story

The Fleetmaster Big Match Preview Barnsley