MK Dons Young Player of The Year Award

It’s that time of year where as its tradition that the Milton Keynes Dons Supporters Association sponsor the Young Player of The Year.

The awards night is on Wednesday, 3rd May, and the club has confirmed which players are available for your consideration to be selected.

The following six players are yours to chose from.

Conor Grant

Lewis Johnson

Dawson Devoy

Darragh Burns

Henry Lawrence

Max Dean

Voting will be opened in the coming days, so stay tuned to

Previous Story

The Fleetmaster Big Match Preview Charlton Athletic

Next Story

Your Tuesday Night with The MKDSA