MKDSA – Dons Hall of Fame

By James Rees, Manager, The MKDSA Archive

MKDSA – Hall of Fame

Here at the MKDSA Archive, we now feel the time is right to open up an MK Dons Hall of fame. With this we need your help. We want the fans to have a say on who gets inducted to the Hall of Fame. 

To be included in the Hall of Fame, inductees must 

1) Be retired from football

2) Have made over 100 appearances for MK Dons 

3) From time to time the MKDSA committee can induct players that they deem meet exceptional circumstances, this is to be taken on a unanimous decision from those present at the time of discussion and recorded in the meeting minutes.

Below is a list of players who fit the above criteria and simply, we want you, the fans, to vote on who you would like to see as the first inductees to the Hall of Fame.

The two players with the highest votes will be inducted to the Hall of Fame for the year 2022. 

The players selected are as followed:

Darren Potter Stephen Gleeson Luke Chadwick Dean Bowditch Clive Platt Aaron Wilbraham Izale McLeod Gareth Edds

To vote for your Hall of Famer

Previous Story

Gallery 1 - Cheltenham

Default thumbnail
Next Story

What They Said About ....