Dons Line Up Vs Charlton

By The MKDSA Media Team

Liam Manning, currently making fewer changes than a Prime Minister, has made just one change to his starting line up from Saturday at The Valley tonight. Out goes Daniel Oyegoke and in comes Henry Lawrence, many fans have been making a call for this over the last few weeks.

Mo Eisa makes a return to the sqaud for the first time this season as a bench warmer and Dawson Devoy is available after completing a three match suspension.

The Dons line up

1 Jamie Cumming 3 Dean Lewington 5 Warren O’Hora 6 Josh McEachran 9 Will Grigg 11 Nathan Holland 14 Bradley Johnson 19 Louie Barry 21 Daniel Harvie 22 Henry Lawrence 33 Zak Jules

Subs Ravizzoli, Tucker, Smith, Eisa, Burns, Devoy, Dennis

Previous Story

Lewi 750 Not Out

Next Story

Cup Tickets On Sale