The MK Dons Supporters Association Archive

Home Timeline The First Team The Other Teams History Awards The Stadium Memories Programmes MKDSA website
History in the Making

MILTON KEYNES DONS

SUPPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Email: archive@mkdsa.org.uk

The 2013-14 Squad

© MKDons.com

Karl Robinson Dean Lewington Pete Winkelman David Martin Daniel Powell

Back row: Steve Sanson, Izale McLeod, Darren Potter, Brendon Galloway, Luke Chadwick, Patrick Bamford, Tom Flanagan, Daniel Powell, Dele Alli, Shaun Williams, Anthony Kay, Bobby Winkleman

Middle row: Rob Weaver,  Adam Ross, Simon Crampton, Jon Otsemobor, Jason Banton, David Martin, Ian McLoughlin, Giorgio Rasulo, Dean Bowditch, Damien Doyle,  Paul Heald, Tom Bromley  

Front row: Ben Reeves, Alan Smith, Dean Lewington, Gary Waddock, Pete Winkleman, Karl Robinson, Stephen Gleeson, Lee Hodson, George Baldock




Pld

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

1

Wolverhampton W 

46

31

10

5

89

31

58

103

2

Brentford

46

28

10

8

72

43

29

94

3

Leyton Orient

46

25

11

10

85

45

40

86

4

Rotherham Utd (P)

46

24

14

8

86

58

28

86

5

Preston North End

46

23

16

7

72

46

26

85

6

Peterborough Utd

46

23

5

18

72

58

14

74

7

Sheffield United

46

18

13

15

48

46

2

67

8

Swindon Town

46

19

9

18

63

59

4

66

9

Port Vale

46

18

7

21

59

73

−14

61

10

MK Dons

46

17

9

20

63

65

−2

60

11

Bradford City

46

14

17

15

57

54

3

59

12

Bristol City

46

13

19

14

70

67

3

58

13

Walsall

46

14

16

16

49

49

0

58

14

Crawley Town

46

14

15

17

48

54

−6

57

15

Oldham Athletic

46

14

14

18

50

59

−9

56

16

Colchester United

46

13

14

19

53

61

−8

53

17

Gillingham

46

15

8

23

60

79

−19

53

18

Coventry City

46

16

13

17

74

77

−3

51*

19

Crewe Alexandra

46

13

12

21

54

80

−26

51

20

Notts County

46

15

5

26

64

77

−13

50

21

Tranmere Rvrs (R)

46

12

11

23

52

79

−27

47

22

Carlisle United (R)

46

11

12

23

43

76

−33

45

23

Shrewsbury T (R) 

46

9

15

22

44

65

−21

42

24

Stevenage (R)

46

11

9

26

46

72

−26

42

† Coventry City deducted 10 points for exiting administration without a CVA

FL1: How they finished

THE RESULTS

THE PLAYERS

NAME


APPS

GOALS

Bamford

Patrick

30

17

Reeves

Ben

35

11

Williams

Shaun

33

10

McLeod

Izale

40

9

Alli

Dele

37

7

Gleeson

Stephen

42

3

Banton

Jason

17

3

Baldock

George

46

2

Kay

Antony

34

2

Spence

Jordan

31

2

Carruthers

Samir

28

2

Chadwick

Luke

26

2

Lewington

Dean

49

1

Powell

Daniel

36

1

Hodson

Lee

28

1

Bowditch

Dean

13

1

Galloway

Brendan

13

1

Hall

Ryan

11

1

Kennedy

Matty

7

1

Martin

David

43


Potter

Darren

33


Smith

Alan

29


McLoughlin

Ian

14


Otsemobor

Jon

12


Odelusi

Sanmi

10


Rasulo

Giorgio

9


Flanagan

Tom

8


Loveridge

James

7


Green

Danny

6


Jennings

Dale

6


Randall

Mark

4


Cole

Larnell

3


Burns

Charlie

1


Player stats

Date

Opponents


Comp

Result

Scorers

Att

Away Dons

Pos

Sat 03 Aug

Shrewsbury

A

FL1

D 0-0


5,144

458

14th

Tue 06 Aug

Northampton

A

FLC

W 2-1

Reeves, Banton

3,486

1,138


Sat 10 Aug

Crewe

H

FL1

W 1-0

Bamford

6,911


9th

Sat 17 Aug

Preston N E

A

FL1

D 2-2

Banton,
Williams (pen)

9,944

182

8th

Sat 24 Aug

Bristol City

H

FL1

D 2-2

Bamford, Carruthers

7,874


10th

Tue 27 Aug

Sunderland

A

FLC

L 2-4

Bamford, McLeod

18,992

223


Sat 31 Aug

Sheffield Utd

A

FL1

W 1-0

Kay

15,080

353

6th

Tue 03 Sep

Northampton

H

JPT

W 2-0

Bamford, Alli

4,299



Sat 07 Sep

Swindon

H

FL1

D 1-1

Bamford

7,738


7th

Sat 14 Sep

Notts County

H

FL1

W 3-1

Chadwick, Williams, Bamford

7,142


6th

Sat 21 Sep

Peterborough

A

FL1

L 1-2

McLeod

8,149

874

8th

Sat 28 Sep

Stevenage

H

FL1

W 4-1

Bamford (2), Alli, Williams (oen)

7,770


6th

Tue 01 Oct

Hungerford Tn

A

BBSC

W 2-1





Sat 05 Oct

Gillingham

A

FL1

L 3-2

Bamford (2)

5,410

343

7th

Tue 08 Oct

Stevenage

A

JPT

L 4-1

Williams (pen)




Sat 12 Oct

Leyton Orient

A

FL1

L 2-1

Bamford

6,359

569

8th

Sat 19 Oct

Rotherham

H

FL1

W 3-2

Williams (pen), Revves, Bamford

11,564


7th

Tue 22 Oct

Carlisle

H

FL1

L 0-1


6,675


10th

Sat 26 Oct

Tranmere

A

FL1

L 2-3

Powell, Banton



11th

Sat 02 Nov

Walsall

H

FL1

W 1-0


7,711


8th

Sat 09 Nov

Halifax Town

H

FAC

W 4-1

McLeod (2), Williams (pen), Galloway

4,049



Sat 23 Nov

Bradford City

H

FL1

L 2-3

Bamford,
Williams (pen)

8,970


11th

Tue 26 Nov

Colchester

A

FL1

L 1-3

Spence

2,597

169

11th

Sat 30 Nov

Coventry

H

FL1

L 1-3

Williams (pen)

14,948


12th

Sat 07 Dec

Dover Athletic

H

FAC

W 1-0

Reeves

4,060



Sat 14 Dec

Wolves

A

FL1

W 2-0

Bamford, Reeves

17,142

755

12th

Sat 21 Dec

Port Vale

H

FL1

W 3-0

Gleeson, Reeves, Bamford

7,882

644

11th

Thu 26 Dec

Crawley  

A

FL1

W 2-0

Gleeson, Bamford

3,249

265

11th

Sun 29 Dec

Brentford

A

FL1

L 1-3

Hodson

8,010

498

11th

Wed 01 Jan

Colchester

H

FL1

D 0-0


7,879


11th

Sat 04 Jan

Wigan Athletic

A

FAC

D 3-3

Reeves (2), Bamford

6,960

565


Sat 11 Jan

Shrewsbury

H

FL1

W 3-2

Alli, Long, Bowditch

7,408


10th

Tue 14 Jan

Wigan Athletic

H

FAC

L 1-3

Chadwick

8,316



Sat 18 Jan

Bristol City

A

FL1

D 2-2

Williams, Reeves

11,533

380

10th

Tue 21 Jan

Crewe

A

FL1

L 0-2


3,613

133

10th

Tue 28 Jan

Carlisle  

A

FL1

L 0-3


3,007

103

10th

Sat 01 Feb

Tranmere  

H

FL1

L 0-1


7,460


10th

Sat 08 Feb

Walsall

A

FL1

W 3-0

McLeod (2), Reeves (pen)

4,116

362

9th

Sat 15 Feb

Oldham  

H

FL1

W 2-1

Carruthers, Reeves

7,385

355

9th

Tue 18 Feb

Preston NE

H

FL1

D 0-0


7,279


9th

Sat 22 Feb

Bradford City

A

FL1

L 0-1


13,501

253

9th

Tue 25 Feb

Oldham

A

FL1

W 1-2

Baldock, McLeod

2,792

54

9th

Sat 01 Mar

Sheffield United

H

FL1

L 0-1


9,192


9th

Sat 08 Mar

Swindon Town

A

FL1

W 1-2

Kay, Baldock

7,424

322

7th

Tue 11 Mar

Notts County

A

FL1

W 1-3

Alli (3)

3,331

215

7th

Sat 15 Mar

Peterborough

H

FL1

L 0-2


9,590


7th

Sat 22 Mar

Stevenage

A

FL1

W 2-3

Spence, Reeves, Lewington

3,027

580

7th

Tue 25 Mar

Gillingham

H

FL1

L 0-1


6,760


7th

Sat 29 Mar

Wolverhampton

H

FL1

L 0-1


20,516


9th

Sat 05 Apr

Coventry City

A

FL1

W 1-2

Alli, McLeod

2,782

1,051

7th

Sat 12 Apr

Crawley Town

H

FL1

L 0-2


8,877


8th

Fri 18 Apr

Port Vale

A

FL1

L 1-0


5,074

308

9th

Mon 21 Apr

Brentford

H

FL1

D 2-2

Gleeson (pen) McLeod

10,549


10th

Sat 26 Apr

Rotherham

A

FL1

D 2-2

Kennedy, McLeod

9,405

347

9th

Sat 03 May

Leyton Orient

H

FL1

L 1-3

Hall

9,965


10th

Player of the Year Ben Reeves

MK Dons Player of the Year:
Ben Reeves

MK Dons Players’ Player of the Year:
Ben Reeves

MKDSA First Team Player of the Year:
Ben Reeves

MK Dons Young Player of the Year:
Dele Alli

Goal of the Year:
Ben Reeves v Stevenage

Goal of the Decade:
Jon Otsemobor v AFC Wimbledon on 02/12/2012

Player of the Decade: Dean Lewington

MK Dons SET Community Ambassador
of the Year: David Martin

MK Dons Ladies Player of the Year:
Claire Hollingsworth

Academy Player of the Year: Brendan Galloway

MKDSA Disability Player of the Year:
Ross Pike

 


DATE

PLAYER

FROM


2013: 14 July

Ben Reeves

Southampton

Free

21 July

Lee Hodson

Watford

Free

2014: 4 Feb

Ryan Hall

Leeds

Free

14 March 2014

Mark Randall

Ascoli

Free

DATE

PLAYER

TO


2013: 21 June

Ryan Lowe

Tranmere

Free

01 July

Leon Lobjoit

Coventry

Signed

01 July

Matthias Doumbe

Northampton

Signed

05 July

Gary Mackenzie

Blackpool

Signed

14 July

Adam Chicksen

Brighton

Signed

2014: 27 Jan

Sean Williams

Millwall

Signed





OUT ►


IN ►

IN AND OUT: The season’s transfers


Darren Potter Luke Chadwick Shaun Williams kay Paul  Heald Simon Crampton Jon Otsemobor Alan Smith Ian McLoughlin Dean Bowditch Stephen Gleeson Adam Ross Damien Doyle bobby Winkelman Ben Reeves

PREVIOUS
SEASON

FOLLOWING
SEASON

2012-13 Squad 2014-15 Squad